Queens High School Of Teaching Staff Directory 2011-2012

Full Name Email Address
Abicca Anthony Jr AAbicca@schools.nyc.gov
Albano Debra DAlbano3@schools.nyc.gov
Anderson Sabrina SAnderson9@schools.nyc.gov
Andrews Linda LAndrews@schools.nyc.gov
Atamian Noushig NAtamian@schools.nyc.gov
Barrett Christine CBarrett2@schools.nyc.gov
Bett Khadim KBett@schools.nyc.gov
Bonavita Basilia BBonavi@schools.nyc.gov
Brown, Maryann MBrown77@schools.nyc.gov
Buchalski Angie ABuchalski@schools.nyc.gov
Burgess Kristen KBurgess3@schools.nyc.gov
Cano Marylin MCano2@schools.nyc.gov
Carrasco Ramariette C RCarrasco@schools.nyc.gov
Casella Ashely ACasella@schools.nyc.gov
Cassandro Karen KCassan@schools.nyc.gov
Caze Renee RCaze@schools.nyc.gov
Chaback Brian BChaback@schools.nyc.gov
Cho Jae Hyun JCho3@schools.nyc.gov
Conner Mary Ann MConner@schools.nyc.gov
Corrado Ean M ECorrado@schools.nyc.gov
Cortes Jose JCortes5@schools.nyc.gov
Cousins Rodney RCousins@schools.nyc.gov
Crowe Maria MCrowe@schools.nyc.gov
Daly Sabaa SDaly2@schools.nyc.gov
Daneshrad Tatyana TDaneshrad@schools.nyc.gov
Dean Leniete LDean@schools.nyc.gov
Diaz Cristian CDiaz22@schools.nyc.gov
Divjak Mimi   MDivjak@schools.nyc.gov
Doreste Debra DDorest@schools.nyc.gov
Duggan Siobhan SDuggan@schools.nyc.gov
Eddelson Brian BEddelson@schools.nyc.gov
Enderley Lauren LEnderley@schools.nyc.gov
Evans Albert AEvans5@schools.nyc.gov
Faughey Kristi KFaughe@schools.nyc.gov
Fink   Amber AFink3@schools.nyc.gov
Fox Eric Efox6@schools.nyc.gov
Fusco Lisa LFusco3@schools.nyc.gov
Gagnon Nicole NGagnon@schools.nyc.gov
Gardner Camille CGardne@schools.nyc.gov
Goldsman Paul PGoldsman@schools.nyc.gov
GordonLovelace Ruth RGordonLovelace@schools.nyc.gov
Greenspan Patricia PGreenspan@schools.nyc.gov
Gretah Eileen EGretah@schools.nyc.gov
Grunwald Roni   RGrunwald@schools.nyc.gov
Hayes Barbara BHayes5@schools.nyc.gov
Healy Colin CHealy3@schools.nyc.gov
Heytink Shari SHeytink@schools.nyc.gov
Hwang Soojin SHwang4@schools.nyc.gov
Irizarry Angelica AIrizar42@schools.nyc.gov
Jean-baptiste Melissa MJeanbaptiste3@schools.nyc.gov
Jennifer Wang Jwang3@schools.nyc.gov
Jerome Vernon VJerome2@schools.nyc.gov
Joffe Eric EJoffe@schools.nyc.gov
Jones Colin CJones33@schools.nyc.gov
Kamitsis Rose RKamitsis@schools.nyc.gov
Kaplan Demetra DKaplan6@schools.nyc.gov
Kehoe Patrick   PKehoe2@schools.nyc.gov
Ketcham Venus VKetcham@schools.nyc.gov
Knoetgen Jordan JKnoetgen@schools.nyc.gov
Kontente Cindy CKontente2@schools.nyc.gov
Kucic Laurie LKucic@schools.nyc.gov
Kumar Ravi RKumar3@schools.nyc.gov
Kurlander Faygie fkurlan@schools.nyc.gov
Lam Keira KLam3@schools.nyc.gov
Lamb James JLamb4@schools.nyc.gov
LeeGiles Renee RLeeGiles@schools.nyc.gov
Lieber Michael MLieber5@schools.nyc.gov
Martin Lorna LMartin32@schools.nyc.gov
Martinez Jenny JMartinez33@schools.nyc.gov
Matarese Marge MMatarese@schools.nyc.gov
Mayo Lori LMayo4@schools.nyc.gov
Mcgarrigle Megan MMcgarrigle2@schools.nyc.gov
Messina Geraldine GMessina@schools.nyc.gov
Miguez Yvette YMiguez@schools.nyc.gov
mondello melissa mmondello@schools.nyc.gov
Nasr Yousef YNasr@schools.nyc.gov
Oconnor Rosaleen ROconnor6@schools.nyc.gov
ODonoghue Brendan BODonog@schools.nyc.gov
Oneill Deirdre DOneill4@schools.nyc.gov
Paige Chantel CPaige@schools.nyc.gov
Palackathadom Elizabeth EPalackathadom@schools.nyc.gov
Paparella Annemarie APaparella@schools.nyc.gov
Pappas Maria MPappas@schools.nyc.gov
Paul Kevin KPaul4@schools.nyc.gov
Perez Betsy bperez5@schools.nyc.gov
Pirrone Jennifer JPirrone@schools.nyc.gov
Pistone Fatima FPistone@schools.nyc.gov
Plaza Martinez Monica MPlazaMartinez@schools.nyc.gov
Prendergast Marlene MPrendergast@schools.nyc.gov
Recinos Vasquez luis LRecinosVasquez@schools.nyc.gov
Restrepo Martha MRestrepo@schools.nyc.gov
Romano Donna DRomano6@schools.nyc.gov
Ruth Cherub CRuth@schools.nyc.gov
Sacklow Fred FSacklow@schools.nyc.gov
Salerno Maria MSalern@schools.nyc.gov
Sampedro Monica MSampedro@schools.nyc.gov
Saxena Punam PSaxena@schools.nyc.gov
Selip-Dyasi Jamie JSelip@schools.nyc.gov
Shapiro Brittany BShapiro3@schools.nyc.gov
Shelton Michael MShelto@schools.nyc.gov
Sheriff Milton MSheriff2@schools.nyc.gov
Singh Hardial HSingh3@schools.nyc.gov
Sophie Dana DSophie@schools.nyc.gov
Soto Geovanni GSoto3@schools.nyc.gov
Stockel Elfriede EStocke@schools.nyc.gov
Taveras Marie MTaveras4@schools.nyc.gov
Tettemer Susan STettem@schools.nyc.gov
Thomas Roseann RThomas22@schools.nyc.gov
Thomas Teresita TThomas15@schools.nyc.gov
Tuzio Theresa TTuzio@schools.nyc.gov
Valenze Gina GValenze@schools.nyc.gov
Varriale Suzanne SVarriale@schools.nyc.gov
Villalon Beatriz BVillal@schools.nyc.gov
Weiss Krystal KWeiss8@schools.nyc.gov
Werner Janine JWerner2@schools.nyc.gov
Wint Jacqueline JWint4@schools.nyc.gov
Woolsey James JWoolsey@schools.nyc.gov
Young Bryan BYoung3@schools.nyc.gov
Zambrotta Richard   RZambro@schools.nyc.gov
Zevin Iris IZevin@schools.nyc.gov
Zia, Rebecca RZia@schools.nyc.govo
www.mba-online-program.com
online mba