Contact Queens High School Of Teaching

74-20 Commonwealth Boulevard
Belle rose, NY 11426

Directions To Queens High School Of Teaching
(718) 736-7100



Jae Cho, Principal
718-736-7100 x 1231
Jcho3@schools.nyc.gov

Janine Werner, Assistant Principal
Emerson Small Learning Community
718-736-7100 x 5073
jwerner2@schools.nyc.gov

Camille Gardner, Assistant Principal
Freire Small Learning Community
718-736-7100 x 4383
cgardne@schools.nyc.gov

Ean Corrado, Assistant Principal
Montessori Small Learning Community
718-736-7100 x 3072
ecorrado@schools.nyc.gov

Debra Albano, Guidance
718-736-7100 x 5074
DAlbano3@schools.nyc.gov

Paul Goldsman, Guidance
718-736-7100 x 4385
PGoldsman@schools.nyc.gov

Kristi Faughey, Guidance
718-736-7100 x 3074
KFaughe@schools.nyc.gov

Brendan O’Donoghue, Dean
718-736-7100 x 5072
BODonog@schools.nyc.gov

Vernon Jerome, Dean
718-736-7100 x 4382
VJerome2@schools.nyc.gov

Michael Shelton, Dean
718-736-7100 x 3073
MShelto@schools.nyc.gov

Sandra Dastagirzada
718-736-7100 Ext 1363
Room 138 C
sandra@qhst.org
www.mba-online-program.com
online mba




sky customer services phone number uk